International Virtual Group

Clustering of the colleges 2010 -2011

(IVG = International  Virtual Group)

 

group

club

topic

partners

teachers

responsible partner of the IVG

IVG 1

Media /Journalism

Homepage SCENA

 

 

 

 Creating a banner/ logo/flyer/poster for the project

 

video

 

School magazine

 

 

 

 

 Culture and Literature

Munich

 

 Torino

 

 Torino

 

Munich

 

 


 

Lousada

 

 

Torino

 

  

Çanakkale

  •  Matthias Langer

 langer@x42.info

 

  •  Ester Cerruti

 e.cerruti@libero.it

 

  • Anton Schicker

 antonschicker@yahoo.de

 

  •  Conceição Brandão

 saozinha.b@gmail.com

 

  •  Tina Silvestre

 concetta.silvestre@istruzione.it

 

  •  Umut Tural

 umut791@hotmail.com

 

Matthias Langer

IVG 2

 

Travel Club

Tourist guide for students

 

 

Munich

 

Ozarow Mazowiecki

 

Çanakkale

 

 

Torino

 

Parma

 

Ribeira

 

 

 

  • Anna Kochanska akochanska1@op.pl

 

  • Adnan Özen

adnan.ozen@hotmail.com

 

  • Olegario Sampedro

olesam@edu.xunta.es

 

  • Isabel Peleteiro
      isapeleteiro@edu.xunta.es

Isabel Peleteiro

IVG 3

Eco club

Protection of the environment

Creating a poster or other graphic materials

Comparing the students' habits through a survey: „how green are you?“

Ecological and Healthy School in the Future”

Lousada

 

 

Munich

 

Torino

 

 

Parma

  • Ana Ferreira

ferreira.2002@gmail.com

 

  • Angelika Vetter

Angelika.vetter@t-online.de

 

  • Antonio Saraceno

antonio.saraceno@alice.it

 

  • Sivia Urbinelli

silvia.urbinelli@libero.it

 

  • Mariarosa Cantoni

mariarosa.cantoni@istruzione.it

 

Angelika Vetter

IVG 4

music club

Comparing tastes

Writing a piece of music together, and playing it whenever possible

 

Choir

Ozarow Mazowiecki

 

Torino

 

 Parma

  • Anna Kochanska

akochanska1@op.pl

  

  • Ester Cerruti

e.cerruti@libero.it

 

  • Silvia Biondi

silviabiondi@libero.it

  • Franca Egaddi

francaegaddi@alice.it

Ester Cerruti

IVG 5

theatre and English club

Improvisation theatre/skills.

Theatre out of nothing!

Heerde

 
 

Çanakkale

 

  • Bas Bakker

bbakker@noordgouw.nl

 

  • Reyhan Keser

kesereyhan@hotmail.com

Bas Bakker

 

 

IVG 6

Debate Club

In competition

of groups.

Related to Social Science. A debate

Çanakkale

 

 

 

 

Heerde

 

 

 

Ribeira

 

Parma

  • Derya Eker

deryaeker_17@hotmail.com

 

  •  Ismail Baris

isobaris@hotmail.com

 

  • Bas Bakker

bbakker@noordgouw.nl

 

  • Isabel Peleteiro

isapeleteiro@edu.xunta.es

 

  • Silvia Biondi

silviabiondi@libero.it

Bas Bakker

IVG 7

Maths Club

Maths in action

Lousada

 

 

Ribeira

 

 

  • Arminda Moreira

mariaam@sapo.pt

 

  • Ana Valdes

anavaldes@edu.xunta.es

 


IVG 8

Sport Club

 

Çanakkale


 

 

Lousada 

 

 

 

 

  • Umut Çiftçi

 umut_cifciQhotmail.com

 

. Carla Lopes

carlalopes@esec-lousada.pt

 

. João Andrade

 

 

IVG 9
Business Ethics  

Munich

 

Heerde
 

 

Manfred Köhler

 

Who's online

There are currently 1 user and 4 guests online.

Online users

  • admin